معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

فوجيان واجوفو سبورتس تكنولوجي كو. ، لت

تأسست شركة FuJian WaJuFo Sports Technology Co. ، Ltd في عام 2003 وتقع في FUZHOU FUJIAN CHINA.WaJuFo هي شركة محترفة تابعة للمجموعة تعمل في مجال تطوير المواد الرياضية وإنتاجها وتسويقها في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.

نحن نقدم أربعة منتجات رئيسية هي العشب الصناعي ، TPE Infilling Granule ، XPE و PET Shock Pad بالإضافة إلى جزيئات EPDM لمسار الجري.الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية للعشب الصناعي حوالي3 مليون متر مربع، ل TPE الحشو الحبيبية حوالي50 ألف متر، لصدمة حوالي5 مليون متر مربع.

تمتلك WaJuFo أربع قواعد إنتاج تقع في مقاطعة فوجيان ، وقد أنشأنا "مركز أبحاث المواد الميدانية الرياضية WaJuFo" مع جامعة مالايا ، لمتابعة الابتكار في تطوير المنتجات وتصنيعها لضمان الجودة.

تحظى العلامة التجارية WaJuFo ومنتجاتها بشعبية في حصة السوق حيث تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 30 دولة في السنوات الخمس الماضية.لقد حصلنا بالفعل على شهادات Labosport و SGS و ISO9001 و ISD14001 بالإضافة إلى RoHs.

قوة المؤسسة

يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي للعشب الصناعي 3 ملايين متر مربع ، والوسادة المرنة 5 ملايين متر مربع ، وجزيئات تعبئة TPE 50000 طن ، وجزيئات مدرج EPDM 10000 طن ، والجليد الصناعي السائل مليون طن.

②5 مجموعات من معدات سلك العشب المستقيم ، 3 مجموعات من معدات الأسلاك المنحنية ، 6 مجموعات من آلات تقطيع العشب الصناعي ، 1 مجموعة من آلات الصمغ ؛3 خطوط إنتاج لطبقة توسيد مرنة ؛6 خطوط إنتاج لجزيئات تعبئة TPE ؛4 خطوط إنتاج جزيئات مدرج EPDM ؛2 خط إنتاج للثلج الاصطناعي السائل ، ما مجموعه 24 معدة إنتاج ؛

مليون متر مربع
العشب الصناعي
مليون متر مربع
وسادة مرنة
طن
جزيئات حشو TPE
طن
جزيئات مدرج EPDM
طن
الثلج الاصطناعي السائل

تمتلك الشركة الآن أربع قواعد إنتاج قياسية ، تقع في Nanping Jian'ou و Fuzhou Minhou و Jiangsu Zhenjiang و Quanzhou Jinjiang ؛يقع اثنان من المصانع التعاونية في الحديقة في تشينغداو وشاندونغ وسانمينغ ، وفوجيان.في الوقت نفسه ، تعلق الشركة أهمية كبيرة على البحث عن المنتجات وتطويرها ، لا سيما في ابتكار وتحسين المواد الجديدة والعمليات الجديدة.لقد توصلت إلى إجماع مع أفضل معاهد البحوث في الداخل والخارج ، جامعة فوتشو وجامعة مالايا ، لبناء "مركز أبحاث المواد في مجال الرياضة واجوفو" لضمان جودة وجودة واجوفو.

on-8-Floor-Headquarter-Office

المكتب الرئيسي

Factory-Location

مصنع تعبئة الحبيبات

Sock-Pack-Factory

مصنع سوك باك

Shock-Pad-processing-Line

خط معالجة وسادة الصدمات

منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

تعمل الشركة بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج العشب الصناعي ، والعشب الصناعي ، وسادة مرنة لامتصاص الصدمات صديقة للبيئة (XPE التقليدي ومواد حرير الجسم PET المطورة) ، وجزيئات الحشو المرنة الصديقة للبيئة TPE ، وجزيئات مدرج EPDM ، والجليد الصناعي السائل والبولي بروبيلين الذائب.البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من المنتجات المماثلة.
توفير ما قبل البيع: الخطة الهندسية (الرسم) ، توصية المنتج ، البيع: مقدمة عن عملية إنتاج المنتج ، وما بعد البيع: ضمان جودة المنتج (الشهادة) ، الإجابة على أسئلة البناء وأنواع الخدمات الثلاثة الأخرى.

منذ عام 2016 ، تم الانتهاء من أكثر من 1000 مشروع ، تغطي 31 مقاطعة وبلدية في الصين (باستثناء تايوان وهونغ كونغ وماكاو).لطالما كانت تتمتع بسمعة طيبة وتأثير في قاعدة العملاء.الآن أصبحت العلامة التجارية للشركة بالفعل علامة تجارية مشهورة في صناعة الرياضة المحلية ، ومبيعات منتجاتها وحصتها في السوق من بين أعلى 3 في الصناعة المحلية.

وقت

اسم المشروع

استخدام المنتج

المعايير / المتطلبات المحققة

2019 بناء ملعب الشعب في بينجتان ، فوجيان 50 وسادة امتصاص الصدمات XPE بكثافة وجزيئات FIFA ذات أربع أوراق جودة فيفا
2018 مشروع مركز Tianjin Dagang الرياضي 30 وسادة XPE كثافة وجزيئات العجلة الساخنة GB 36246-2018 - "أرض رياضية سطحية من المواد الاصطناعية للمدارس الابتدائية والثانوية"

About Us

Company Profile

FuJian WaJuFo Sports Technology CO., LTD

FuJian WaJuFo Sports Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2003 located in FUZHOU FUJIAN CHINA. WaJuFo is a Group company professional engaged in the sports field materials development, production and marketing both in domestic and overseas markets.

We provide four major products that are artificial grass ,TPE Infilling Granule , XPE and PET Shock Pad as well as EPDM Particle for Running Track. The annual production capacity of artificial grass is about 3 million square meter, for TPE infilling granule is about 50 thousand mts,for shock pad is about 5 million square meter.

The WaJuFo has four production bases located in FuJian Province and we set up the "WaJuFo sports field materials research Centre" with University of Malaya, to pursue innovation in products development and manufacture to ensure the quality.

WaJuFo brand and products are popular in the market share as top three in China, have been exported to more than 30 countries in the past 5 years. We already certified Labosport, SGS, ISO9001 and ISD14001 as well as RoHs.

Enterprise Strength

①The annual output of artificial turf is 3 million square meters, the elastic cushion is 5 million square meters, the TPE filling particles are 50,000 tons, the EPDM runway particles are 10,000 tons, and the liquid synthetic ice is 1 million tons.

②5 sets of straight turf wire equipment, 3 sets of curved wire equipment, 6 sets of tufting machines for artificial turf, 1 set of gumming machine; 3 production lines for elastic cushioning layer; 6 production lines for TPE filling particles; 4 EPDM runway particles Production lines; 2 production lines for liquid synthetic ice, a total of 24 production equipment;

million m²
Artificial Turf
million m²
Elastic cushion
tons
TPE filler particles
Tons
EPDM runway particles
Tons
Liquid synthetic ice

The company now has four standard production bases, located in Nanping Jian'ou, Fuzhou Minhou, Jiangsu Zhenjiang, Quanzhou Jinjiang; two lawn cooperative factories are located in Qingdao, Shandong and Sanming, Fujian. At the same time, the company attaches great importance to product research and development, especially in the innovation and improvement of new materials and new processes. It has reached a consensus with the top research institutes at home and abroad, Fuzhou University and the University of Malaya, to jointly build the "wajufo Sports Field Material Research Center" , To ensure the quality and quality of wajufo.

on-8-Floor-Headquarter-Office

Headquarter Office

Factory-Location

Infilling Granule Factory

Sock-Pack-Factory

Sock Pack Factory

Shock-Pad-processing-Line

Shock Pad processing Line

Our products and services

The company is mainly engaged in the production of artificial turf, artificial turf environmentally friendly elastic shock-absorbing cushion (conventional XPE and upgraded PET body silk material), TPE environmentally friendly elastic filling particles, EPDM runway particles, liquid synthetic ice and meltblown polypropylene. R&D, production and sales of similar products.
Provide pre-sales: engineering plan (drawing), product recommendation, sale: product production process introduction, and after-sales: product quality assurance (certificate), construction question answering and other three types of services.

Since 2016, more than 1,000 projects have been completed, covering 31 provinces and municipalities in China (except Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau). It has always had a good reputation and influence in the customer base. Now the company's brand is already a well-known brand in the domestic sports industry, and its product sales and market share are among the top 3 in the domestic industry.

Time

project name

Use of the product

Achieved standards/requirements

2019 Construction of People's Stadium in Pingtan, Fujian 50 Density XPE Shock Absorbing Cushion & Four Leaf Star FIFA Particles FIFA QUALITY
2018 Tianjin Dagang Sports Center Project 30 density XPE cushion & hot wheel particles GB 36246-2018--"Synthetic material surface sports ground for primary and secondary schools"